November 2018   
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
     
Weather
Paris, Texas

31°

43° 28°

Overcast

Feels Like: 25°
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 6 MPH
Thu

53 27
Fri

63 35
Sat

63 42
Powered By Dark Sky
The Nai of India have 93 alternate names, and the Kalal have 86 alternate names.

     


MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR THE FOLLOWING:

Call or e-mail the RRVBA office for information on these events!

Thurs. Nov 1:  Secretaries/Support Staff lunch, 11:30 am, RRVBA
Sun, Nov 4:  Daylight Savings Time ends (Fall Back one hour)
Mon, Nov 5:  BSM Lunch - Direct
Mon, Nov 5:  World Day of Prayer, 6:30 pm, Springlake
Tues, Nov 6:  Election Day
Sun, Nov 11:  Veteran's Day
Mon, Nov 12:  BSM Lunch - Immanuel
Wed, Nov 21-Thurs, Nov 22:  RRVBA closed for Thanksgiving
Mon, Nov 26:  BSM Lunch - His Place Fellowship
Mon, Dec 2:  BSM Lunch - Novice
Thurs, Dec 6:  Secretaries/Support Staff Christmas Party, 11:30 am, RRVBA
                           Please bring finger food and a $10 gift to share!
Mon, Dec 10:  BSM Lunch - Mt. Olive
Tues, Dec 11:  RRVBA Christmas Open House, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thurs, Dec 13:  RRVBA office closes for Christmas Holidays
Wed, Jan 2, 2019:  RRVBA office reopens
 
 
 
RRVBA Building Fund Update

Balance to date:  $34,461.92

Thank You to our Partnering Church Families and Individuals!
 
FBC Bogata
Bounds Baptist Church
Chicota Baptist Church
East Delta Baptist Church
Emberson Baptist Church
Immanuel Baptist Church
Leesville Baptist Church
Maxey Baptist Church
Mount Olive Baptist Church
Novice Baptist Church
Pacio Baptist Church
Petty Baptist Church
Providence Baptist Church
Salem Baptist Church
Springlake Baptist Church
Christians in Action
Senior Adult Vacation Bible School
 
Give online at the top of the page! 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us  
Red River Valley Baptist Association
2320 Clarksville Street
Paris, Texas 75460
Phone 903 785 2890
Regular Schedule  
Monday
  • Office Hours Monday-Thursday
    – 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Affiliations  
Announcements
POSITIONS AVAILABLE

Powderly Baptist Church is looking for a Youth Director.  Call Pastor Mike Jones at 903-732-9861 for more information.

Springlake Baptist Church is looking for Nursery Workers.  Contact the church at 903-785-1859 for more information.

Immanuel Baptist Church needs Nursery Workers.  Contact Shauna Mercaldo at 713-377-2889 for more information.

 

Paris Pregnancy Care Center

Child Care needed on Tuesdays at 3:30 pm for Bible Study and at 5:30 pm for Parenting Class.  Call Janet Sullivan at 903-784-1555 for more information.

Just A Reminder:

Please let the Red River Valley Baptist Associatoin know of changes in personnel, service times, phone numbers, etc. at your church so our records can be kept current.  Thank you for your assistance!

Contents © 2018 Red River Valley Baptist Association | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy